ARHC Rad	FINAL TIME				
1st FKT	Kaufman	Abe	М		4d 10h 8m
2nd	Ostertag	Cory	М		4d 23h 22m
3rd	Chiriboga	Xavier	М		5d 8h 36m
1st FKT SS	Kronser	Corey	М	SS	5d 23h 9m
5th	Ray	Aaron	М		6d 6h 13h
6th	Molteni	Zeno	М		7d 4h 12m
7th	Parrish	Dylan	М		7d 5h 28m
1st FKT SS	Livelsberger	Maggie	F	SS	7d 5h 50m
8th	Cook	Jeremy	М		7d 5h 50m
8th	Jordan	Keith	М		7d 5h 50m
11th	Sykut	Marcin	М		9d 9h 46m
Unofficial Finishers:					
12th	Taylor	John	М		10d 11h 35m
13th	Rajcani	Peter	м		11d 13h 25m

19 racers started the Grand Depart

South Loo	Final TIME				
1st FKT	Onermaa	Andrew	М		39h 24m
2nd	Dougherty	Bryan	М		1d 19h 31m
3rd	Heine	Jan	М		1d 20h 33m
4th	Waterman	Jacob	М		2d 3h 36m
5th FKT SS	Fox	Joe	М	SS	2d 8h 59m
6th	Porter	Matthew	М		2d 14h 46m
7th	Kosanovic	Jared	М		2d 16h 50m
8th	Frady	Tanner	М	SS	2d 17h 58m
8th	Smith	Zach	М		2d 17h 58m
10th	Davidson	Jack	М		3d 2h 25m
11th	Richey	David	М		3d 2h 47m
12th	Crannell	Ben	М		3d 6h 8m
13th	Seaver	Cody	М		3d 8h 15m
14th	Cates	Ben	М		4d 9h 11m
23 racers started the Grand Depart					

Triple Crown 2023		185 miles singletrack			Final TIME
1st Male	Tostado	Josh	М		23hr 12min
2nd	Voit	Ryan	М		1d 4h 33m
3rd	Chapman	Mike	М		1d 5h 39m
1st Male SS	Jolly	Travis	М	SS	1d 6h 16m
5th	Farney	Chris	М		1d6h29m
6th	chitwood	steve	М		1d 7h 0m
7th	Wooderson	Chad	М	SS	1d 14h 24m
1st Female	Khu	Ariana	F		1d 18h 55min
9th	Worthley	Patrick	М		2d 5h 35m
10th	Holmes	Aiden	М	SS	2d 6h 8m
11th	Pitts	Kurtis	М		2d 5h 58m
2nd Female	Allison	Shannon	F		2d 9h 20m
13th	Koty	Chris	М		2d 10h 8m
13th	Forsee	Brian	М		2d 10h 8m
20 racers at t	he Grand Depart.				